The sense of brooding lion

in #animals8 years ago (edited)

Lion :

These figures portray animals such as lions she is a frightening figure in the region of the animal farm, when he upset then all the animals can eat it. what I see in this picture I can explain a little bit about the photograph of this lion, looks sadly disappointed or brood animals as well as humans who can shed tears as possible in this photo she is so looked thoughtful as if he was like an animal most frightening and therefore he does not want to look like that, he also wants to have a lot of friends and even friends who want to be close to him reluctant to make friends with a lion. why he is so gripping? because he is a figure of an animal that has a tremendous rage especially as I know that the lion family have cuts or hurt then he can be daunting.

I love animals so I can feel what he feels..

"I'm here just want to collecting dollar by posting, to power up my steem power! thank you.."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51