Fly in my house (@exe8422)

in #animals7 years ago

Hello everyone. This is another post from the series "Animals in my house". I live in the rural area of Tornquist, Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina and as many already know I have all kinds of visits of wildlife.

Sometimes the most common animal is the most difficult to photograph.

This is perhaps the most undesirable visitor of all and I do not hesitate to kill clean hand (I am all a ninja killing flies at a single blow).

1.png

It is the fly, although in reality we call "flies" to hundreds of different species. A bit unpleasant detail: feel the flavors with the legs, so when a fly lies on your skin you are "savoring."

2.png

Accompany humanity from the first day and in all climates of the planet. It is undesirable because it transmits many diseases.

It fulfills a function in the ecosystem by eating feces, pollinating flowers and serving as food for thousands of other animals.

3.png

He has hundreds of eyes that he must clean very often, in fact the fly cleans his body much more often than we bathe.

4.png

He has a very developed brain and an enormous ability to escape the dangers. They live on average about twenty-two days.

5.png

The reglita I put it in the video, I was lucky to find this copy that seemed stunned (probably because of the cold that made) and let me photograph it very close.

I hope you like my contributions and wish you a very good day and until the next

Sort:  

Good picture

Keep it up

Followed and upvoted you

Have a great day

Equally and thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51