Steemit COMEDY, JOKES AND HAOPY MOMENTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

THE GIRL I WILL MARRY SHOULD READ THE
FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS carefully.
1.if we are having argument,i will always be
Right.
2.incase you are right,then number 1 also
take over.
3.when i come home past midnight,just
know am coming from a meeting..period.
4.Dont ever compare me with your Ex-
boyfriend,ifhe was good..what the hell are
you doing with me?
5.i have ex-girlfriends,THATS A FACT! Better
live with it darling and quit asking how
many they are because,truth is,i will lie.KING
SOLOMON of the bible was my role model.
6.its your job to be neat always not
Mine,finding dirty socks on my gas cooker is
as normal as Harambee stars losing a match
live with it.
7.my phone is my phone,stay away from
it,incase you see me going out to pick some
calls,dont dare ask,just know thats my swag
and get yourself busy by making me some
TEA,SUYA,NKWOBIand ISIEWU also add OH
MPA...but for you,receive all your calls in the
room and activate the loudspeaker of your
phone..
8.if it happen that I shout on you and visitor
comes,you should put smile in your face and
pretend that nothing happened.
9.if you see me with other girls,dont even
ask because they are my cousins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45