Two frogs and a Lizard in Melbourne Aquarium

in #animals7 years ago

So I went to Melbourne aquarium but didn't get any pictures of fish! The scratches on the glass made it difficult for my old camera to autofocus and I came back to find all my shots were out of focus!

I got three cool shots though, even though my camera can't really handle low light conditions at ISO 3200 (Yes, three thousand two hundred) I like how these came out!

frogsfrontview.jpg

frogssideview.jpg

lizzardsideview.jpg

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

wow i really like these! great work!! i'm a photographer too <3 Following!

Oh cool, you have stunning work!

Really great post and I understand u liked it cause the pics are amazing😊 @eoincurran

thanks a lot!

Awesome click dude...

Very nice shots indeed mate! Wish you could take some more!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Cool shots eoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42