You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Djangos Story: Daily Picture #27

in #animals7 years ago

This is a very interesting post, and very useful, my friend, hopefully the future of each of your work will be more interesting and creative, because the works like this, is the work I've been waiting for. Congratulations and success for you friends, and I pray for always healthy, always can give birth to new ideas that can be useful for us as beginners in steemit. This post is very worth to visit and also very interesting if we note, the contents are also very meaningful for us all, congratulations to move my best friend and hopefully your future will grow more successful than ever.

Sort:  

What a spammy comment...

This is not spammy but motivation

I might have considered it as motivational if you had at least left an upvote...

I mean thanks for your kind words but actually I don't feel the appreciate, sorry

They are NOT kind words. I went to check this guy's comment stream and he has left the exact same comment on hundreds of posts. It is pure, 100% spam, applied solely with the intention of earning a few cents here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52