You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Stings: The Stinging Rose Moth Caterpillar

in #animals7 years ago

When #whalepower tag applies , we check and curate your content...


#whalepower Project for Better Community - Free Manual Curation


curated by


Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and for sharing this with the #whalepower Community! Follow, Upvote , Reblog , Support , Visit Our Page whenever you can.
Send Your Donations / Gifts / Contributions to @bullionstackers for #whalepower Community Project!
Upvoting this comment will help #whalepower Community Project!!!


Whale Power - Guidelines - CHECK IT!

All content / images are copyright protected; please ask permission before usage!

Sort:  

woops, sorry for that, tag removed! I will be more careful next time :)

btw you may want to recheck your guidelines. They say "Always remember to source your images / contents ( if you are copying it ) and provide any references / links.".

I have done this in the photocredit section of the post. Maybe you want to clear up that part a bit :* But overall, you are right :)

I like the post, that is why I upvoted. I read and check and there are always exceptions. Please don't mind if I don't remove the comment because I want others from #whalepower crew to see it and, if possible to curate it

Oh sorry, thought it was something like a warning. Didn't see the upvote :P Well I have removed the tag, I don't want to cause you guys any issues. Thanks!

I know guidelines but when I like something, I upvote :)
That's normal behavior here, or should be.
Good luck, follow you, but from now, for personal curating, not for #whalepower

I am honored. All I can say is thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85