You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Love Dogs? Would You Like To Help Save Some?

in #animals6 years ago

You have a beautiful heart. You know what I noticed in your post? (besides your passion for protecting animals)

I saw you treat a human being with respect - specifically, a human being that tried to hurt you and humiliate you with her words. That took control, poise, and wisdom. It keeps the focus on the issue and doesn't allow the attack to misdirect the reader to nonsense.

I am happy to resteem this!!

Sort:  

Miss Rhonda - please check your steem wallet for my donation. Love to you!

Love right back to you, too!

But I have to own that I can be a bit of a troll to people like that sometimes. LOL Although they usually start it.

See how they are, @dreemsteem? LOL This just happened.

Haloo, @rhondak good post and good coment by @boile
P_20180314_183759.jpg

Lol well... We aren't perfect.
There will always be people who want more. You just do what you can for God's helpless creatures and leave the rest to Him 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01