You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coyotes Catch More Squirrels Than My Dog Does. Maybe He Needs a Badger, Too.

in #animals7 years ago

Wow, this is incredible! That is definitely not a pairing I would have suspected. As I mentioned in your first post on coyotes, I love learning about the wild things that live among us. This information definitely falls in TIL for me, and one of the cooler til's to date!

Sort:  

Yes, it surprised me when I first heard about this one also.

I love unlikely camaraderie between animals. I once watched a video about a polar bear playing with some huskies. The owner of the dogs had thought they were going to get killed, but instead the bear decided to 'hang out' with them instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31