Babys Day Out

in #animals7 years ago

downloadfile.jpg
downloadfile-1.jpg

I got up in the morning and saw me

Shakib's son Shakib

A child is playing with a dog and his

Mother means tea mugs in my heart

The boy's eyes are curious

Looked at. |

Other dogs or cats

As usual the child is beautiful,

White color, ears two black, two on the neck

There are three black skins Know

Where does it work from?

Shakib has brought the opportunity

Shakhmatate |

In my childhood, a dress and a dress

There was a strong will from me to me

Parents blamed the parents

Anyway, after some humana

He ordered the future buoy

The kid in the street

To leave About the Buoya It

Throw away on the road and they came

The child is the right road

Sitting in the middle

I told Buya, one on the street

Even if you were to get down to the place

Why did you throw?

In my words he is single

What laughs is that the dog

The child does not do anything, that's the right way

Will find it

I went to the roof, Friday

Saying that the vehicles are less then after that and that's what

It's going to be passing out, and

In this

The child is trembling and trembling fears

QQ is sounding. |

Two private cars on the right

I have two eyes on the goggle

Thumped off, but good luck

The baby is out of Baby's Day

Like a child, I was shocked

I'm stuck in the rooftop

Dad came and asked me to come out

To do breakfast, I am at

He is very upset with the boy

I felt

Those who are going through the streets are those

Looking at that, beautiful

Maybe there's a attraction

This is a hutata haatake several times

Hey, and the baby got up

The legs run slowly and again on the road

I sat in the center The man is no longer

Did not try, other organisms

The best creatures of every creation are human

He is responsible for this

It seems to have dropped

It is increasing day by day

Growing up, the child's position

There is no harm in changing

A boy who is a koi

Looks like it's a safe one

Going to the shelter, do not let anyone
Guilt-of-Rehoming-Your-Pet.jpg

So other creatures

People's responsibility is showing kindness to everyone

Performing | Own child's entertainment

At the end of the other child's hatred in the street

Not throwing down, helpless

Seeing the creature, he rescued
adorable-picture-of-a-girl-hugging-a-golden-retriever-dog1.jpg

I do not like the miracle from far away like me

Do not expect anything Tokai boy

I expressed my appreciation to each

The work of the appropriate representative of the people

To proceed

But this Tokai boy is perfect

If we get patronage then we are one

Peel or Maradona and

Maybe it's my janara

There was still left, her

That's the only way I see a powerful kickoff

I felt I did not stand on the roof,

My mother has already been troubled

It is ten o'clock, but why is his son?

It's not eating breakfast in the morning

To make me feel sad and do something

No, because I know it's boyfriend

The person is kicked in a kitten

The child does not have anything, that's exactly his way

Will find........

Sort:  

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thanks you so much bro.same to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58