Top 10 freshwater beautiful fish in the world

in #animals6 years ago

Here is top most beautiful fish in the world. As I was aquarium fish breeder I could say that most beautiful fish in freshwater aquarium could be angelfish and discus fish.
In top 3 list also could include dwarf gourami fish.
Discus fish
download.jpeg

Angelfish
4d636c05977c4.jpg

Dwarf gourami
qb4vutnobd021.jpg

SInce I was aquarium fish breeder I want to discuss with people who know more about fish or who keeping or even breeding fish. What is your most beautiful fish? Please leave a comment. From my experience from breeding fish danio rerio been amazing fish too and it was easy to breed it. Here I could add also male betta splendens fish.

PLease watch this video as well there you can find more beautiful fish if you new in this.


IN this link you can find even saltwater fishes but if you want to let me know more about freshwater fish please write in comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49