Red Tibetan Mastiff - Huge Beauty - Big SplashsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago (edited)





The Red Tibetan Mastiff is a symbol of status in China.  The most expensive dog ever sold, $1.6 Million was a red mastiff named Big Splash.  He was purchased by a coal mine owner.


This breed of dog is beautiful, gets huge, and is loyal.


I'm going to be the best I can be!

Life is good, let us strive to be good also.

I have always been an artist. My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  

Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, seen, produced on purpose, posed for, manipulated, cheated stolen or just experienced; most things around you including you are art.

Entrepreneurship is an art form and I will now have voice where it is preferred. I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love not with less focus on working for money. 

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

I am so blessed to have GinGer, my partner and Service animal, by my side.

Follow GinGer and I on Steemit and please check out our website!

http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem and Bitcoin for art and artistic advice.

 

Steem on! 

Sort:  

That's an amazing and simply beautiful piece of artwork. @dickdeepdog

That's a cool dog. Pleace check out my art on my blog, would b fun to get some feedback from a fellow artist

Wow ! It looks like a lion.

Wow, fancy dog, ..thanks for sharing dog lover@dickdeepdog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50