Dart Is Very Thankful Today That He Is Not A Turkey!

in #animals7 years ago

I got to briefly bunny-sit this cute bunny named Dart. He is a Flemish Giant rabbit and is only six months old. The Flemish Giant is also knicknamed the Gentle Giant for its docile nature. Dart is a big cuddle bug who loves pets and taking in some sunshine. He is most thankful today that he is a bunny and not a turkey!!
Dart..
1122172344a.jpg
Dart just lounging..
1122172325-1.jpg
Dart catching some rays..
1123171158-1.jpg

Happy Thanksgiving!!
Thanks for upvoting and following!!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 22 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Many thanks pixresteemer!!

LOL..he is bigger than my biggest cat. It will be interesting to see how big he actually gets = )

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deerjay to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

very good that handsome, luck has hehe, happy friday

LOL..Thank you txatxy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48