My daughters dog is missing

in #animals7 years ago

I know this is a long shot but I am in Ocala Florida and my daughters dog is missing.. please share so maybe we can bring her home.

Missing from shores area by rolling green.. Teaks Almonds Cherrys and Banyan.. She is 12 her name is Rogue and she chewed a hole thru wooden fence. Searched every street can't find her.. It's 756 received_514808622197081.jpegpm been missing since about 4:30pm. Someone had to have taken off with her as she is old and can barely walk..

Sort:  

Hi @deadgrlsuppastar
Congrats! Your post has been featured in The Daily Qurator# 18

Dr. TLK :)

I hope you will fine Rouge soon

Thanks. We found her. The local animal control services picked her up!!!! I will write a post about that.. I did upvote a bit of your posts all the recent ones and i think 2 older ones..

Oh, I am glad you did find her safe.
Thank you very much for the upvotes. That is very nice of you :D

Congratulations it's beautiful @deadgrlsuppastar . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62