My love for Shibes!

in #animals7 years ago

REEEEEEEEEEE.jpg

Most of us here appreciate a cute dog, but Shiba Inus take your cute dog expectations, and bury them a thousand feet deep.

The Shiba Inu is a dog breed originating from Japan, and as with 95% of everything that comes out of Japan, it's easily turned into anime. What I mean is Shibes are so comical, so cute, and so... just... heartwarming that if you don't like them, you have no soul [insert passive aggressive angry face here].

2ndREEEEEEEEEEE.jpg

There's even a flavour of meme spawned from their comical relief abilities, known as Doggo memes or the subcategory, "Doge".

There's even a YouTube channel dedicated to our fuzzy Shibes, ShibeNation, which I advise you all to check out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-xjitW_J39_Q1ure2HlJew/videos

Whenever I'm down, which happens more often than I'd like [insert cringy depression joke here], I just look at Shibes, and they take the unhappiness, and put it in front of a firing squad.

REEEEEEEEEE3.jpg

Have a good day all, and follow me for more cringy content!

Sort:  

Nice doggo

WHO THE HELL DOWNVOTED THIS POST OF YOURS

I thought they tended to be high maintenance and anxious pets.

Meh, when properly taken care of they are smart, sociable, and funny animals!

@datboithe1
Beautiful writeup!Thanks for sharing.

:) Thanks!

I see you have over 300 Steem Power, help a Steemian out and UPVOTE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22