You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to reduce animal homelessness plus an inspirational video tour of my local animal shelter

in #animals7 years ago

I love dogs, it's heartbreaking to see these homeless fellows. It's good that there are animal shelters and people like you that are involved in helping them out

Sort:  

I know @dandesign86. It's hard to see. Every little bit helps. Even something as simple as bringing old towels to your vet is usually appreciated. My vet shelters unwanted sick cats.

By the way, you did a good thing bringing @freeman01 on to Steemit. You are both so talented! Thanks for being awesome.

You are a very kind person and
freeman is my best friend here in China. He is an awesome artists, and really an interesting person. The more good people we bring to the community the better steemit will be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58