Sort:  

Whoa! lol..If that's for real then I think it beats all known records sir dandays! I wonder where that is? I suppose it's a google maps photo, then find some strange things.

Yes, google maps found that one. I watched the clip before, actually, but now I don’t remember. That link I sent you says UK but for some reason I thought it was Japan or China.

In the ocean, I remember that part and next to a loading dock, I didn’t forget that part, either. And big... really, really big, big enough to where it might not be an exciting encounter while scuba diving.

Happy new year, @janton. I would say “don’t be such a stranger” but I think it’s too late for that.

haha! no I won't be a strange, I've just been spending most of my time working offline and outside while the weather is nice so I've fallen way off my getting around to steemit posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61