🙂🙃ADORABLE BEHAVIORS OF MY DOG🤗🤠😎

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Today is the day when we brought our puppy home and it became hers as well..😌😌😌So I decided to write a little post about her and what she is like as a dog hehehe

This is how small she used to be:

IMG_2713.JPG

IMG_2714.JPG

She is not as small now, but trust me she is every bit as cute as she was before 😁

IMG_7508.PNG

If I had to describe her with one word then it would be pretty hard, there are at least three that come to my mind when I think about her: SMART🤓, SNEAKY😜, a QUEEN 👸

IMG_2891.JPG

Look at her, she is soooo very sweeeeet⬆️

However she is very sneaky as well😁

Whenever I am out of the apartment she does things she doesn't normally do when I'm around.

• We have a glass table in the living room where I put the napkins.Once I'm out of the house she pulls them out and makes the greatest mess in the history at home by tearing them off all over the apartment 😂😂😂

IMG_2634.JPG

• Happy (my dog) is not allowed in the kitchen,so when I'm cooking she has to be in the living or dining room.She doesn't like to be alone,she wants to be closer to me, to the food and all the food that drops on the floor there.So she barks and pretends she is very scared and then comes running to me crying loudly, asking me to take her in my arms 😁😂😂😂 by scratching on my legs. I of course can't resist that and let her stay for a little bit;)

IMG_1147.JPG

• When she knows she did something she was not supposed to and she sees that I'm disappointed, she crawls up to me, kisses and hugs me. When she is sure we made peace ✌️ she goes on playing 😂 Such a smart move, always works 💯% 🤷‍♀️

IMG_1955.JPG

• She is communicating very well. I swear to god she talks all the time whenever she needs something.When she is out of food or water she barks, leads me to it and points with her head to the bowl. When she wants a treat and knows where I keep it she will not give up on talking to me until I give it to her.When her little football is under the sofa and she can't reach it she will stomp and bark at that very place so I could find it and get it for her.

IMG_2718.JPG

• She is such a queen.When she is laying down no one can disturb her and when I miss her and take her she starts growling, letting you know she doesn't like to be touched. Better leave her Highness alone...😁

IMG_7993.JPG

IMG_2591.JPG

IMG_2719.JPG

•When I'm leaving the apartment and putting my shoes on she pushes me with her little feet and asks to take her with me.

IMG_6893.JPG

• She is a sock lover, I don't know why but socks is her thing she just loves to play with socks.When she was smaller she used to steal our socks whenever she had a chance and put it in her sofa.Later we would count how many socks she has in her little sofa😆

IMG_9011.JPG

IMG_7879.JPG

I wish I knew what she is thinking about, wish I could hear from her how her day went and what she did while I'm away. Maybe one day somebody will be able to invent a special machine that will helps us communicate with dogs 🐶, who knows?!

IMG_8014.JPG

Do you have a dog?

Sort:  


Hello. I'm Upped a new free upvote bot for Steemit. If you want a upvote just tag @upped and I will give it a vote.

Because I'm a new bot I am very weak (low on SP), so please help this bot by delegating to it.

As there are server costs to running this bot I am because a paid bot so keep me free by donating to me!

Have a great day!

Absolutely adorable pup!

Thank you 😊 I'll tell her you said so;)

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @damira. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 2.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @damira.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38