You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Pet Sitting - Ask Aunt Deb (and Steem Reward Winners)

in #animals8 years ago

The barn cat next door keeps having kittens and dropping them off at my feet like my ex girlfriends, what should I do?
They are always wild, confused and don't really seem to like me (like my ex girlfriends).
I keep re-homing them and finding someone else to take care of them (like my ex girlfriends), but this is getting out of control (you guessed it, like my ex girlfriends).
If you can come up with a solution for my kitten problem, maybe I can apply it to my ex girlfriend problem and get two birds stoned at once.

Sort:  

Thanks for the entry, @d3nv3r! Now I have a picture of a revolving door with a parade of girls & cats. Then, because I'm old and odd, I envisioned the series of actresses that played Catwoman on Batman when I was a kid. You didn't happen to date Julie Newmar or Eartha Kitt at some point, did you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43