VLOG #1: Puppies Reaction To "Going On A Walk"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

As I have said before with my channel restructure, I'm going to start to post items on my channel that I feel are worth sharing. Below is a funny video of my puppy reacting to going on a walk.

In the future I will try and get better lighting and better quality for these types of videos.

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Sort:  

My dog is the same

My dog's go nuts when I just say "do you". haha

Lovely puppie, what is her name and how old is she? I have a 6 month old schapendoes puppie named Unique and she reacts exactly the same when it is time for a walk!

Wow ...so cute, how long have u had him, how old is he. He seemed so excited

Absolutely adorable. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16