JAILED!!! For A Moment

in #animals7 years ago

DSC_0041 (2).JPG

That one time we went to jail. It sucked really really bad, we were in a cell for almost 10 hours, you guys, unbelievable.
Luckily they fed us some food. But that food was cheap, nasty, tasted like shit and it was a terrible experience, seriously, don't ever go to jail, you will eat very poorly.

I am pretty sure Foofa almost pooped her pants there, if she did do it though, I swear to jesus, we would never make it outta there alive, her stuff is poisonous, like you will die . . .

At that horrible time, all I could think about was fresh fish, you know, just something to get distracted for a minute, it's what kept me going, what gave me strength to keep breathing and believing in a better tomorrow and a bright future full of fresh fish.

IMG_20121102_100507.jpg

♡ॢ₍⸍⸌̣ʷ̣̫⸍̣⸌₎

Sort:  

Wow 3 very different, yet beautiful cats. Do they fight often? The 2 I have fight all the time.

We don't really fight, we might just hit each other from time to time.

Do your cats hate each other?

Thanks for helping me relate more to my cat :-D

No problem, meow^^

Wow very beautiful great photoshoot.

hi this is amazing post best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55