How To Relax?! A Tutorial #1

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends (ꃋิꎴꃋิ)

Do you think you know how to relax properly?! Do think you are truly chilling when you lay down?
Let me show how it's done the royal kitty way in just 2 steps!

1. Sit down in the floor, look around, make sure no other cats are nearby to disturb your highness.

619A4021.jpg

2. Now lay back and lift your arms up, at this time make sure that there are some humans around just so that they could pet your belly, close your eyes, stretch out and RELAX.

619A4024.jpg

Until next tutorial ฅ(⌯͒•ꈊ͒ू •⌯͒)

Sort:  

Hahahahaha lol 😂 Cats sure do know how to relax, alright!Such a cutie!I would totally come running to pat the belly😊😊😊

I can never resist either! Love that fluff hahaha

Thanks :D

I tried this. People laughed at me.

;)

Dummies!!! Tell me who they were I got knife hands, I can cut.

hahaha, it is yours??? the pussen is adorable))

I am my own kitty, lady! ^^

Thanks ₍˄·͈༝·͈˄₎ฅ˒˒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50