This guy is NUTS. This Dude is being pulled by a SHARK in order to Surf. NUTS.

in #animals7 years ago

So, I came across this video of this guy throwing bait in the ocean to attract sharks. He then snags them and surfs using their power. NUTS. Enjoy.

uploaded by sdalagelli

Sort:  

Oh, he's extreme

Hahaha, I love this .
I swim in the ocean sharks have not been lucky yet. I must try this

Oh my. Good luck with that. Be sure to bring along a pistol just in case.

Wow this is very scary!

HAHAHA...He's like "Where's the pole?"...ummm...
Where do you think? HAHAHA!!!

haha. I laughed at that too.

Exactly why men die earlier than women :)

There is probably some truth to this statement. haha.

He sure is nuts I would be too scared.

I would rather jump off a cliff then do something like that. Totally nuts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31