You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Pet Sitting - Ask Aunt Deb! (Weekly Feature)

in #animals8 years ago

What a helpful post! A lot of pet owners don't know this stuff. I didn't until after I gave my dog grapes. She did the best tricks to get them. Thankfully she never got ill but I did stop. I used green grapes maybe there is a difference? I don't know but still. Thanks!

Sort:  

You're welcome! I think some breeds may handle it better than others - just their particular system isn't as sensitive. Good on you for discontinuing. If you want a good substitute, try frozen blueberries. (Fresh are too messy.) Lots of good stuff in there & the taste has a similar 'bite'.

Thanks for the feedback and hope to see you often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57