Clicked #2: Born Leader and Brave Fighter

in #animals6 years ago

How thrilling it is when you are out in the woods looking for the tiger and knowing it might be looking you already.

Brave, confident, competitive, unpredictable and beautiful when all of these were mixed, we came up to experience the most magnificent animal of this planet.

I had got a chance to meet this one in Chhatbir Zoo last Sunday. I named it Roar because I can still feel the vibrations of his roar in my ears.


Somehow managed to get its Catty Look !!!
Lucky Me.

The way it walked was a sheer example of Credence. I could not get my eyes off it for even a second.

Look at the claw of the most powerful cat.
Never, I repeat never gall a tiger if you wish to live!!

I think that roar could go where it belong, “Into the woods” Zoo is not the place for such a magnificent predatory.
I hope you liked meeting him !!
Thank You !!!

If you like my post, Please follow and upvote
Sort:  

Cool photos, this big kitty deserves upvote :)

Yea @hardvicore thanks a lot

My cat :)
655.jpg

Hey @gmzct is it a persian cat??
He or she i don't know
But the way she is looking is so cute :D .
Please give it to me, I wanna play with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29