You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRAZY TO WATCH AS LONG AS NO ONE GETS HURTS

in #animals6 years ago

The fun with animal husbandry is because they tend to show you the other side of what we humans are missing about animal life cycle,how they feed,struggle for survival,adapt and many more but what am sure is that the head knock of some animals like ram,goats,bull and even the bick fight of hen it's bloody sometimes but hilarious and fun I do even video them when they do fight,and make a replay to catch fun when at my leisure time. I guess @papa-pepper you had fun watching and taking those pics and sure thanks for sharing this wonderful photos with steemains you actually gave me a memory lane throw backs on when we rare goats at my grand-mom place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42