My Favourite Animal & Wildlife Park

in #animals6 years ago

2377.JPG

Hi Busy and Steemit!

When I visited Oxfordshire, UK, a couple of years ago I visited a wonderful wildlife park called Beale Park! Today i would like to share some pictures with you from my trip! The park is a fantastic place with a minimal entry fee (less than 5 GBP if i recall correctly). Great for the whole family and the kids will love it! There is even a mini train ride around the park which operates in the hotter seasons.

The surrounding nature and water is stunning to look at and it is very pleasant to walk through the park and take in all of the sights. As you can see there are many animals here too. There were meerkats, goats, donkeys, zebras, rabbits, guinea pigs, kangaroos and some many other fascinating animals to see.

My personal favourite is the kangaroo! They are a very unusual type of marsupial and they use there legs to jump along and they carry their babies inside their pouches. They are very cute but I'm not sure so if I would like to get too close to one of them!

I hope you enjoy my pictures of inside the park because I certainly had a great day there!

2426.JPG

2431.JPG

2466.JPG

2470.JPG

2471.JPG

2413.JPG

2478.JPG

2392.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful lake and scenery, thanks for the taste of home whilst Im in Asia :)

Your welcome! Have a nice trip :)

it is nice for all animals
I love to see them have a quality life like this , I love animal ka
Thank you for sharing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54