You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet Cougar In Apartment 24/2/2018

in #animals7 years ago

My God, this post is shocking ... I still can not understand how people have a cougar as a pet ... Will it be that it has no teeth, no fangs or claws? What a danger! ... I've heard several stories where ferocious domesticated animals attack their coaches, so I think it's a great recklessness. Please do not do that @simonjay! because we can stay without information from Steem and SBD lol. Greetings.

Sort:  

No its got all hes teeth, fangs but hes claws are cut. Yea it can happen to any animal just like any human murders another human, its definitely a risk @cjao20 haha thanks I appreciate that and would definitely take your words into consideration.

A tip: avoid visiting that family. LOL. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49