Cat Portrait Paintings

in #animals7 years ago

This week I've finished three cat portrait commissions and made some progress on a couple other projects. I live for my productive swings. I get into the groove and lose track of time. I'll share these portraits with you guys soon, but just in case my clients' recipients are by chance on Steemit, I can't risk ruining the surprise (that's my favorite part)! In the meantime, here are a few of my favorite past cat portrait commissions.

Aniston_ChristieSnelson.jpgAniston 11x14 acrylic + oil on canvas

Tigger_Christie Snelson.jpgTigger 12x12 acrylic + oil on canvas

Completed Unedited.jpgCleo 11x14 acrylic + oil on canvas

Tsar_ChristieSnelson.jpgTsar, my first International painting, shipped to Scotland. 11x14 acrylic + oil on canvas

Kitty_Christie Snelson.jpg
Kitty 8x10 acrylic + oil on canvas

Hope you enjoyed!

christie snelson sized copy.jpg

http://christiesnelson.com/commissions/

Sort:  

Wow these are fantastic :) followed!

Thank you so much!! :)

I like the part about the Cats.

Haha :)

Great purr-traits!
Do you paint other animals as well?

Thank you! I do! Mostly cats and dogs, but I've painting horses, fish, birds, and an alligator as well. I'll paint anything for the right opportunity :)

Magnificent !!

you are welcome !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83