How to feed swallow!

in #animals7 years ago

Fotografija0808.jpg

Found this little guy in the street. He felt from the nest, still did not know to fly and eat.

Fotografija0773.jpg

So I decided to help him. At the beginning I was feeding him with flies. When he tried warms he did not want to eat flies anymore.

I could not believe that so small bird have such strong personality. He does not want to stay alone in room. Every time when I walk into the room He lands on my head or in my fist to cuddle. So I spoiled him very easy. After a few weeks He learned to fly very good and probably was ready to eat by himself. I was walking around the house with my little bird on my head ( I had a nice clip in my hear :)) and I decided to go out into the back yard. He was cuddling in my hands and finally flew into the sky. Maybe someday he will come for some worms :) Miss this little guy!

1.jpg

Images and video by @chelsy!

Sort:  

thanks for helping that little swallow.
A swallow going to feed its babies! #30DaysWild


Thanks! So nice!

Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat
nice post

thank you for helping this little cutie :) upvoted

Always! Thank you!

Congratulations @chelsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful! Your photos are awesome too!

Thank you!

You're welcome. 👍🏼😎

अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46