You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME TO CALL PAPA - AND I'M GLAD THAT THEY KNOW IT!

in #animals7 years ago

@papa-pepper thanks for educating us about these amazing creature that is hated and feared by most people. I think that the hate comes from religious books too which portrays snakes as devil however some of them are lovely creatures (still I cant even hold or tango with one). I was wondering if you can join a wild team in search of Amazon Anaconda and African black mamba? they will be glad to have wild buddy like you in tehir team. Greetings to @papa-pepper tribe.

Sort:  

I was wondering if you can join a wild team in search of Amazon Anaconda and African black mamba?

Feel free to give them my number!

send it over my buddy, that is a perfect match for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46