Wooden Cocoon / Kepompong Kayu / 2 Languages

in #animals7 years ago

ENGLISH.

Wooden Cocoon

Hello Steemians

On this occasion I will show you an animal called a cocoon.

I have not taken this butterfly in the area of ​​the grass, Aceh.I see a small sticky animal in the tree.

In such a situation, I quickly took the camera out of my pants pocket, and immediately took a picture of it. But unfortunately, only one photo that I took, because the animal rushed up into the tree.

Actually I want to take some photos, but I have not been lucky. Although only a photo of the cocoon that I get, I will still share the photo to the steemians, as a sign of my seriousness in steemit.

This is the picture of the cocoon :

image

Hopefully a cocoon photo that has not yet become a butterfly above, make steemians friend happy. Please Upvote and Rrsteem post this if steemians love it.

Hopefully the object above keeps the steemians entertained.

Follow me @cekless


INDONESIA.

Kepompong Kayu

Hello Steemians

Pada kesempatan kali ini, saya akan menunjukkan sebuah binatang yang disebut dengan kepompong.

Binatang yang belum menjadi kupu-kupu ini saya ambil di daerah panggoi, Aceh.Saya melihat ada binatang kecil lengket di atas pohon.

Dalam situasi seperti itu, saya dengan cepat mengambil kamera dari saku celana, dan langsung memotretnya. Tapi sayang, hanya satu foto yang sempat saya ambil, karena binatang itu buru-buru naik ke atas pohon.

Sebenarnya saya ingin mengambil beberapa foto, tapi saya belum beruntung.Walaupun hanya seekor foto kepompong yang saya dapatkan, saya akan tetap bagikan foto itu kepada steemians, sebagai tanda keseriusan saya dalam steemit.

Inilah foto kepompong itu :

image

Semoga foto kepompong yang belum menjadi kupu-kupu di atas, membuat sahabat steemians senang.Silakan Upvote dan Rrsteem post ini jika steemians menyukainya.

Semoga objek di atas membuat steemians terhibur.

Follow me @cekless

Sort:  

You got a 1.87% upvote from @upme requested by: @cekless.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43