Cats Vs Fidget SpinnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

I'll be honest these sweet kitties know how to operate a fidget spinner much better than I. Isn't it amazing what cats can do and what they find amusing?

Go out and buy a $5 fidget spinner for your cat. Who knows, she may love it!

Sort:  

WTF has this world come to

LOL i love cats and their fascination with this toy. I love their personality and alertness.

very funny. . That's what I post. I did not expect that

That's so funny. Love the dash at the end!

Yes that is my favorite part as well. You are rewarded for watching to the very end. :)

Reminds me of my boss. Leaps out at me just when I relax and think he's gone :)

I would expect that - they get fascinated with simpler stuff haha ;)

It's cute. :)

Just dont get the fascination with that thing!

Haha so funny! Definitely going to try this with my cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52