You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a post I couldn't miss on my steemit...

in #animals7 years ago

Oh I'm so sorry to hear that you can't have your dogs with you at your side right now and I really hope you manage to get all the funds you need to bring them to you. I would be devastated if I could not have my little side kick with me causing mischief. I've got similar post about my cat I think you'd like it :) (not trying to get an upvote there).

Maybe steemit can help you raise the money for your air tickets. I hope it does. If by some miracle I suddenly make a lot of money here ill come and find you and help you with that I promise :)

Sort:  

Yes, it is a very sad situation for me. I never thought to separate from them, and less after so many years together. I need to bring them with me, and I know that at some point I will achieve it, but I hope it will be soon, especially for Piba, she is an old dog, and I do not know how long she will remain... Thanks, you are a really good person! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62