White rabbits with red eyes

in #animals4 years ago

Rabbits are the most tender animals in the world. I love watching their restless nose and red eyes, which show a huge fear when they see an unknown person approaching them.


najbolja slika kopija.jpg



veliki zec.jpg


As a kid, I used to have these types of rabbits. It all started when I saw a cage on the market with a lot of sweet white balls. Dad just had to buy one bunny for me and two more for brother and sister. We were very happy. The three of us were responsible for feeding the rabbits and cleaning the cages. Nothing was difficult for us. We enjoyed watching them jump around and nibble on the clover.


mali zecici 1.jpg



gledaju.jpg



priblizavaju se.jpg



mali zecici.jpg


The problem arose when the rabbits grew up and gave birth to many small rabbits. There were too many of them. My parents had no heart to do anything but give them to someone who would know what to do with them.

For us, children, they came up with a story about how the rabbits ran away because we didn't close their house well. We later found out that they gave them to our cousin in the village, who already had a lot of domestic animals that he raised.


zec u rupi.jpg



maze ih deca.jpg



jos jedna lepa slika kopija.jpg


I never had a rabbit as a pet again, because I can't come to terms with their sad fate.

Sort:  

Very beautiful and sweet these rabbits!
I had one as a child.

Yes, they are very cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52