It’s late, so I am putting my nose to sleep !

in #animals5 years ago (edited)

Goodnight Guys .... I have had it ! #dogsofsteemit #Thankdogitsfriday

F530F1ED-1408-4FD4-859F-76ACFCDB6780.jpeg

When you have a great dog this new tag by my fellow #powerhousecreatives members @rebeccabe and @foxyspirit made and is called #TDIF #Thankdogitsfriday go there and show off your furry !

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Who is it, the one going to sleep? You or your furry friend?!
:P

Both i have surgery today

ohh get well soon, I like dogs but I don't have one lol

Fantastic!! Thanks for the lovable photo. :)
Surgery? OMG .. keep in touch.

I am still alive hahaha but very soar 🤢😏

hello my friend resteeming and checking out your blog for info on your surgery.

The surgery went well and the pain is do able, i am goingto answer to my comments and than go to bad

get some sleep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51