Dragonfly pet my family+capung peliharaan keluarga saya...***eng & ind***

in #animals6 years ago

greetings my best
friend all that is in steemit.
how are you a friend? do you healthy healthy saja.friend you know not named Dragonfly? certainly a lot of people who know capung.karena Dragonfly is the animal's most akrap with manusia.sahabat this is the Dragonfly I keep in the garden animals Dragonfly me. Dragonfly this one has been very akrap same saya.setiap day he always perched on Windows home saya.ini he's image results I take sorry Yes friend image bit drapes little because I took a picture using handphon saya.
ini her best friend ....

1. image

2. image

3. image

4. image

5. image

friend Dragonfly above is one of pet saya.yang my name cungkrieng.karena in addition to her slight he is very cerdik.capung this lot of color can be said as pelangi.ada also this one more his name handsome.dia very pretty friend ..... he is the handsome friend ,,,,

1. image

2. image

3. image

friend thanks for all of you already vote I do not forget continue to vote I let I can share experiences for you on a variety of animals other animals vote Yes follow me @brienda

indonesia....

Salam sahabatku semua
Yang ada di steemit,apa kabar kalian sahabat?apakah kalian sehat sehat saja.sahabat kalian tau gak yang namanya capung ? Tentu banyak sekali orang yang mengenal capung.karena capung adalah hewan yang paling akrap dengan manusia.sahabat ini adalah capung yang saya pelihara dikebun binatang capung saya.
Capung yang satu ini sudah sangat akrap sama saya.setiap hari dia selalu hinggap di jendela rumah saya.ini dia hasil gambar yang saya ambil
Mohon maaf ya sahabat gambar agak buram sedikit karena saya mengambil gambarnya menggunakan handphon saya.ini dia sahabat....

1. image

2. image

3. image

4. image

5. image

Sahabat capung diatas adalah salah satu peliharaan saya.yang saya beri nama cungkrieng.karena selain dia agak kurus dia sangat cerdik.capung ini banyak sekali warnanya bisa di bilang
Seperti pelangi.ada juga ini satu lagi namanya handsome.dia sangat cantik
Sahabat .....ini dia si handsome sahabat,,,,

1. image

2. image

3. image

Sahabat terima kasih untuk kalian semua yang sudah vote saya
Jangan lupa terus vote saya
Biar saya bisa membagikan pengalaman untuk kalian tentang berbagai binatang binatang lainnya
Vote ya
Follow me @brienda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44