DOG BLOG: The Very Best Pit Pics

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

For this Monday post I wanted to share some of my best pics of my pittie Kanen. Hope you like!

IMG_3062.JPG Ball!

IMG_3208.JPG Queen of the rug. "Bend the knee human"

IMG_4336.JPG Case of the Mondays

IMG_2073.JPG Frog pose

IMG_1430.JPG Sports are tiring

IMG_7415.JPG The "When my people go to work" face

IMG_5515.JPG This bed is just right

IMG_7691.JPG Please no paparazzi shots

IMG_1245.JPG Hiding from the trash truck

IMG_8846.JPG Happy girl

Sort:  

She's beautiful!

:)))

Some of the most beautiful dog pics I've seen yet... And I do "LOVE" dogs of every stripe... Thank you for the wonderful photo journal!

I appreciate the comment and compliment! Thank you!!

great photos, my friend

Thank you!!

so welcome

She is gorgeous :)

Thank you very much!!

Very nice pictures from your dog, i like dogs, animalsn nature :) Upvoted, have a nice day, greetings from hungary!

Thank you!! Appreciate it!

Congratulations @breshepard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Shes is so cute

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49