Disneyland For Cats

in #animals7 years ago

Well, now the author of this post has come to the point that he began to write... about cats. You can think that this is really so, for the topic is close to me. Until recently, I was the owner of the wonderful and intelligent persian cat Willie, who now most likely communicates, for example, with Freddie Mercury and decides where to go next and how "Show must go on!"

Mercury I will not show you, I have no idea what worlds he is in and how he looks, but Willy, most likely, still looks like this.

I can only imagine how he would be pleased to check the new invention of Chris Poole.

This thing is called "Cate Maze", and it was presented to the International Day of Cats.

The production of this cat's Disneyland took about 50 cartons, but it was worth it. Just look at this joy and enthusiasm and all doubts will disappear.

No doubts, Willy would be happy to be in such a cat maze Although in what labyrinth his soul is now - nobody knows about it.

Sort:  

Kindly follow and upvote back

You are welcome)

They our personality is inherent by our pets and the owner represents their pet appearance.

Those cats look really happy, I wanna be a cat now :)))

I love cat they are so cute and sweet. They are clean and friendly

super write. nice post.i like cat

Ohhhh...
Another nice post with cute cats and good ideas from @borishaifa
Wel done my dear friends...
I always really like and love animals..
Thanks for sharing this video...
Happy steeming...
Cheers!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84