Can You See The Animal Hiding In This Picture?

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Animals have many different ways of hiding and protecting themselves from predators...

IMG_ 1351

IMG_ 1352

IMG_ 1353

IMG_ 1354

IMG_ 1355
free website upload

Hermit Crab:

this hermit crab had found himself a really stylish yellow shell he must have been proud of. It was surprising how big he was when he came out, it might be time for an upgrade soon.

Sort:  

Nice photo and amazing crab with his beautiful shell!

Have a nice holiday at the island! Looking forward to seeing your pictures with interest!

Hi Tangmo. I'm on Koh Lipe, it's beautiful. Have you been?

I haven't ever visited there before! I saw some pictures of this island from internet, it's really wonderful indeed! Hope I will visit there someday! I look forward to seeing some beautiful pictures from you! ;)

P.S. Koh Lipe is situated in Trang province that is nearby my hometown, Phatthalung. I have visited Pak Meng beach which is situated in Trang too. It's very magnificent! Perhaps, you may stop by at the beach!

That hermit crab went all out with that shell, that's the beach life for you :)

It's a great looking shell, but I think he stole it 😜

Probably the most likely scenario. Enjoy your time on Koh Lipe, I've never been there, but all I've heard was positive and now about the flamboyant hermit crabs LOL.

I'm still on a tropical island and using my iPhone to post via busy.org ...Apologies for lack of polished posts

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51