Owl And Kitten Best Buddies

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-03-16 at 9.59.08 AM.jpg

Fur and feathers

Too cute to resist. We have all heard of interspecies bonding, and perhaps witnessed it for ourselves.

Screen Shot 2018-03-16 at 10.03.07 AM.jpg

This pair of inseparables are rescued animals and are up for adoption. They go together, or not at all, says the owner of the shop.

Watching this could give you the warm and fuzzies for the rest of the day.

[Later, take care!]

82nd_Crest.jpg

Sort:  

This is truly heartwarming. 🐓🐓

I usually cringe when people want to share this kind of story. Maybe I should open up. This one reminded me of lots of similar love between animals I have witnessed.

Several of the pictures made it difficult where the owl left off and the kitten began. Yeah! On here you post enough you kind of take the filter off as people get to know you. 🐓🐓

The first photo made me think that they look alike. The kitten has it's ears down, making its head rounder like the Owls.

Cute! Love owls, that’s the tiniest owl I’ve ever seen!

Looks like a Screech Owl. One flew into my windscreen one night while I was driving. It was stunned. I got out and put it out of the road. It was so adorable.
We are really suckers for baby animals.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82