liza@cat SHPA SOCIÉTÉ PROTECTION DES ANIMAUX

in #animals6 years ago

Lizaonchair.jpg
I'm liza, I'm 9 months old.
Arriving at 2 1/2 months in my host family, I was very sick, but I am fully healed today. But here, I have a slight handicap, I have a deficit in the hind legs. I had several x-rays that are quite normal.By I have an atypical gazelle gait! My handicap scares the adopters while that does not prevent me from playing, from running .... and I am very clean
My FA says I'm chewing, a real love ball always ready for hugs!
But here I am tiger, I have 9 months with a slight handicap so no family wants me, I'm sad, I have so many hugs to give!
So who wants to offer me a home because I see all my friends smaller, more beautiful leave and never a look for me!
COME to discover me at my host family (FA Anne) I look forward to you
liza

Sort:  

This makes me want to get intro photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62