Street MONKEYS in INDIA

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

In 2015 I had my first trip to India. The trip was for work, so I was only in New Delhi. The craziest town I have ever been too. I am not sure If I would ever want to go back. Here I would like to share some nice monkey photos I took there. They were one of the few good things in town.

India-29.JPG

I had a great experience with rescued monkeys in Thailand and Africa, their soft palms and cheecky nature are fantastic. These monkeys in India were wild so of course I was very far and was just happy to have my zoom lense and catch them during the sunset.

India-27.JPG

India-26.JPG

India-28.JPG

India-New-Delhi-travel-photos-49.JPG

India-New-Delhi-travel-photos-46.JPG

India-New-Delhi-travel-photos-52.JPG

India-24.JPG

!steemitworldmap 28.661671 lat 77.255859 long Monkeys in India-Photography d3scr

Sort:  

They are very sweet. what is the genus.?

Thank you;), I am not sure to be honest;)

:))) I do not believe

nice capture...

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bella-volen-art
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=street-monkeys-in-india


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82