A girl's best friend

in #animals6 years ago

It's safe to say that I have the most difficult daughter in the world! She's a little MINI ME, so I am allowed to say that. I'm sure that my parents said the same thing about me and perhaps they still think so, but I have the cutest and prettiest blonde little girl who is as stubborn as a mule...just like me!

She complains about mostly anything and can pull a face for days on end if she doesn't get what she wants. The center of attention is HER spot and the brother who dares outshine her - well sorry to say, he would have his head on a chopping block ASAP. Perhaps I should just mention that she is also a 'middle child', but that is something only 'middle children' would understand...

But, I've watched her...

And this is something else we have in common...
She has the biggest heart for dogs! Even if it isn't hers. The look on her face whenever she meets one, is a look of calmness, joy and love. It's like anger management and therapy mixed together to create something even more beautiful. Happiness!

Diamonds aren't always a girl's best friend.

Sort:  

My middle daughter is also a blonde cutie and is obsessed with animals. She absolutely loves dogs and is always trying to teach our dog new tricks. She is actually the only person that can get him to do new stuff. OUr kids challenge us because they can. ;)

That's awesome @broncofan99. I am a big fan of dogs as pets, might be because I've always had one as a child to keep me company. I'm a little picky though - I like small breeds, lol.
They challenge us, because they can - true - but I sometimes feel like they also do it because it's fun...for them.
Thanks for reading! =)

i agree animals can give us so much love that are better than diamonds and than some humns too sometimes!

Very true. Thanks for reading @noemilunastorta

It is beautiful that your girl loves animals. It is one of the main feelings that every human being must develop. Cute dog. Congratulations for that.

Thanks @marynet, and thanks for visiting my blog

Animals makes good friends to children if such animal is sociable. It ranges from dogs, cats, etc
But dogs are amazing

They are amazing and truly man's best friend.
Thanks for reading @godswill

Hello @bdmomuae , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74