You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning To Drones For Wildlife Help

in #animals6 years ago

I'd like to see animals helped in ways like this.

I thought of you the other day, actually. On the radio locally they were talking about using drones, with heat seeking capabilities to fly over the Toronto / GTA areas to detect people who were travelling in the HOV lanes in their cars, illegally with dummies in their cars to see if they really had more than just one live person in the car taking advantage of the "system"

-- I usually think of you when certain stuff comes up in my life now I figure you would like or do a good write up on LOL or things we have talked about.

#Gubment

--

Have a good rest of your week dude. There is a post up with me climbing a mountain by you today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90