Bagtong: Ang Dakilang Bantay (The Splendid Guard)

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Since the Chinese New Year calendar says it's the year of the dog, I want to share something about this awesome dog in the house.

Bagtong is the name of our crossbreed dog ( a breed of a Bulldog and a Labrador).

He has this cute little feature his forehead, a cute little stain of white in his black color.

Bagtong has always been everybody's best friend in the house being playful, cheerful and happy as he always is.

He's been with us for quite some time now, almost 6years to be exact. He grows real fast before and now he's kind of huge and heavy. It is fascinating that bagtong have a sense like human. He feels me when I'm happy and play with me. He feels me when I'm sad and he'll simple sit beside me. He will even lick my face; it’s like saying he's cheering me up. He also gets jealous whenever I play with the other dog in the house. And whenever he gets jealous, he won’t eat up the food I prepared for him or he won’t play with me.

But nevertheless, bagtong is a very a magnificent dog beyond words can explain.
Here's a short clip of bagtong playing with digzy (a pure blood Labrador in the house).

Just click the play button!

Thank You for Stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55