Like thunder, we roll

in #animals7 years ago

It excites me when it rains. It means I get to wear my wellys. Doggos get up excites me too as you can tell by all the pictures below. Lightening is a fascinating thing where I now reside. It breaks, branching out across the entire sky, like an electric spider web. It's like nothing I've ever seen before. I have lived all over the country and this must be my favorite display of organic power. Truly a sight to see. image image image image image

Sort:  

Great photos and such a cute pupper!

Hello @bad.karma. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

All photos are my own. And most of these are only on steemit. @photography-help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59