You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coyotes: American Natives Without Borders

in #animals7 years ago

Fascinating post!
Never knew they ate rats!
My daughter lives in London and they have a similar thing with Foxes invading the bins and attacking cats. A fox is far less dangerous than a Coyote though although.
Here in Norway ii is wolves that folk fearing entering the towns and villages.
I often see them when I am in my mountain cabin studio.
The Govt wants to shoot them all but I am against it. They are dangerous but I say live and let live. A firecracker would soon chase them off..

Sort:  

Wolves can be more frightening.

For sure, but personally I think they are magnificent creatures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44