Steem On, Baby! Steem On, Baby! || Art created by @artbyjulia ||

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Many early Steemians get discouraged when they first start out because it's a tough network to learn, and the initial rewards aren't that great.

It took a lot of time for me to develop my content and my brand, and yes, I'm still working on these things. I don't always get good rewards; in fact, it's pretty rare. But every day, I keep trying and engaging the Steemit community.

SteemOn.jpg

So here's my art and my encouragement. Keep working on your material, day in and day out. Sometimes, and even many times, you will not get what you think you deserve. But if you keep pushing, the chances of getting discovered only increase.

So, keep trying, learn new things, and above all else, Steem On!

Sort:  

I got good rewards a few times, and it's motivating because i know it is possible. Some people who never get good rewards would need a lot of encouragement

Yep! It is definitely true! I had a period when I wanted to quit .....that was a time I needed a LOT of encouragement...still need it, but this time I encourage myself :))

Good attitude! I like you message and your painting!

Thank you! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33