You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giant Assholes

in #animals7 years ago

I tried to read the post three times through and didn't find any mentions about these giant assholes you were talking about, as the post seems to be about jellyfish instead of buttholes.

However this is fine.

I have been wondering about jellyfish for a long time and I have seen an article about jellyfish amounts increasing and jellyfish spreading to larger areas, sometimes taking space from "real fish". There are only a few predators threatening the jellyfish and when "real fish" are being fished out, jellyfish has more space to spread.

I prefer real fish to jellyfish. Say no to jellyfish!

Sort:  

I live for false advertising.

Maybe YOU are one of the giant assholes like me and that's why the jellyfish attacked hugged you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64