Squirrel CryptoNut Zappl and my workflow (more pics and video inside)

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Today's heat forced us to take away all the animals that could be taken away.

 Squirrel CryptoNut Zappl was no exception. 

But, like any child, he can not sit calmly for a long time. That's why CryptoNut Zappl went for a walk on my desktop.

 He carefully studied what I was doing, tried to use the keyboard and computer mouse, looked in my purse to find out if there was enough money to buy nuts. But I had to stop him when he tried to eat my phone:)



Sort:  

your post looks interesting

I love "Crypto Nut Zappl" He´s sooo cute <3 and you choose a cool name for him...

That should be the new Steemit mascot!!!

May be. He is rather popular already:)

Are they bread sticks he's chewing?

Yes. He likes them very much:)

I could tell how much he was enjoying them. That is what I call dedicated eating. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71